GRG in the News

11 GRG Attorneys Listed in 2023 Best Lawyers in America, 1 Named St. Louis 'Lawyer of the Year'

2023 Best Lawyers collage 3

Eleven Gray Ritter  Graham attorneys have been named to the 2023 edition of The Best Lawyers in America®.  They are: Maurice B. Graham, Stephen R. Woodley, Patrick J. Hagerty, Don M. Downing, Joan M. Lockwood, Morry S. Cole, Gretchen Garrison, M. Graham Dobbs, Thomas K. Neill, Kaitlin Bridges, and Cort A. VanOstran.

In addition, Dobbs was named the Best Lawyers 2023 St. Louis "Lawyer of the Year" for Medical Malpractice Law-Plaintiffs.

Only a single lawyer in each practice area and designated metropolitan area is honored as a Best Lawyers “Lawyer of the Year.” Lawyers so honored are selected based on particularly impressive voting averages received during the exhaustive peer-review assessments Best Lawyers conducts with thousands of leading lawyers each year.

The choice of a lawyer is an important decision that should not be based solely on advertisements.

Posted in News August 18, 2022.

Related Practice Areas

Jump to Page

By using this site, you agree to our updated Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.